Contact Us

For additional information about PDC products or services, complete the form below.

* Indicates a required field.

Process Development & Control

1075 Montour West Industrial Park
Coraopolis, PA 15108
Tel: 724.695.3440
Toll free (US Only): 888-PDC-4070
Fax: 724.695.8635
Email: sales@pdcvalve.com

Directory

Gary Lee, President
glee@pdcvalve.com

Mark Parry, Production Manager
mparry@pdcvalve.com

Joe Kuchta, Sales
jkuchta@pdcvalve.com

Ron Koch, Chief Engineer
rkoch@pdcvalve.com

Suzanne Tomasits, CADD Specialist
engineering@pdcvalve.com

Ed Burgoon, Purchasing Manager
edb@pdcvalve.com

Peg Burgunder, Customer Service & Traffic
pburgunder@pdcvalve.com

Alina Craig, Accounting Manager
acraig@pdcvalve.com

Get Directions to PDC